Can I use CozyCal for free?
We don't offer a free plan. You get to enjoy 10 days of free trial when you sign up for a new account. If you would like to extend your free trial, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will help you out.
If you are a non-profit organization, we're happy to offer you a discount. Please reach out to us at email@example.com for the discount.
When will I be billed?
We offer both monthly and yearly billing.
How is pricing calculated for teams?
Teams are charged based on the number of seats. Teams consist of team members that share access to a team's booking pages.
For example: if "Suzy's Hair Salon" was on the Pro plan with 3 members, it would be charged
3 x monthly plan cost each month.
You can find out more about team scheduling here:
Does CozyCal support multiple team booking pages?
Yup! Within a team, you can create as many booking pages as you want. Invite other team members to share access to a team's booking pages.
What can team admins do?
As the team admin, you can grant admin access to invited team members on your Settings → Team Members page.
The admin access lets you:
- Create and remove booking pages
- Edit booking page settings including booking page URL, background color, and description
- Invite and remove team members
- Access team billing
Team members who don't have admin access can also remove themselves from the team.
How does billing work if I add or remove team members?
When new team members are added to your team, your account will be prorated based on the remaining billing cycle. If you remove any team members, your account may be credited in the same way.
How do I change my plan?
You can change your plan (yearly vs monthly) anytime on your Settings → Billing page. Based on the percentage of the billing cycle remaining at the time the plan was charged, your account will be charged or credited accordingly.
How do account credits work?
When you make changes to your plan, your account will be prorated immediately. For example, when removing a team member, or downgrading a plan, your account may incur a credit. The remaining balance will be used when your account is charged upon a new billing cycle.
Can I change my payment methods?
To update your payment information, you can do so any time in your billing settings.
Do you offer refunds?
We don't offer refunds. Upon cancellation of the plan, we apply account credits to your account when there is remaining balance.
For example, if you are removing one of your team members from your team booking page in the middle of a billing cycle, you will receive account credits on your remaining balance, which will be used when a new charge incurs.
If you have a special circumstance, contact us via our support channel below.
What do you use to process the payments?
We use Stripe to process all payments. We don't handle your credit card information directly.